Provider record · updated 2026-09-10
Voltage Park — GPU pricing & deliverability
1 tracked offerings · grade mix A:0 · B:0 · C:1 · D:0 · U:0. Voltage Park publishes structure but almost no rate card: three tiers on the pricing page — (1) On-Demand Ethernet, 1-1016 HGX H100 GPUs; (2) On-Demand 3200 Gbps InfiniBand, 8-1016 HGX H100 GPUs; (3) Long-Term Reserve, 32-8000+ H100 GPUs on 3200 Gbps InfiniBand with 6+ month contracts — all 'Contact for pricing' except the blanket 'starting at $1.99/hr' on-demand claim. Homepage states 3,200 Gbps NVIDIA Quantum-2 InfiniBand, a fleet of 36,000 NVIDIA Hopper/Blackwell/Grace Blackwell GPUs, and Dell PowerEdge XE9680 HGX H100 servers. Cluster-size figures are inconsistent across their own pages: pricing page caps on-demand at 1,016 GPUs, product page says 64-4,064 GPUs per cluster, homepage references clusters 'up to 8,176'. Blackwell and Grace Blackwell GPUs are mentioned as available with no SKUs or pricing. Note: third-party reporting says Voltage Park merged into Lightning AI (Jan 2026) with the brand still operating — not confirmed on fetched Voltage Park pages.
Tracked offerings
| GPU | SKU | $/GPU-hr | Terms | Grade | Conf | Fabric (as published) | Src |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100-SXM | HGX H100 on-demand Quincy, WA, Puyallup, WA, Salt Lake City, UT +3 more | from $1.99* | on-demand · min: none ('rent one H100 GPU for 1 hour starting at $1.99 without a contract') | C | publ | 3,200 Gbps NVIDIA Quantum-2 InfiniBand available (per homepage); Ethernet tier also offered; pricing page does not state which fabric the $1.99 rate applies to | ↗quote |
Grades measure what sellers publish — deliverability of the written claim, not measured performance. No fleet holds a measured (Verified) badge yet; that tier arrives with the verification harness. Source classes: API = provider's live pricing API · vendor = provider's published page · mkt API = marketplace API · 3rd-party = aggregator (provider publishes no price on its own pages) · quote = quote-gated or "starting at", not a walk-up price. Quote-class prices are shown in tables but excluded from headline ranges, spreads, and fair-price bands.
Terms & trust (as published, 2026-09-14)
| Uptime SLA | 99.5% monthly uptime ('>= 99.5%') — same target for both the VM SLA and the Node SLA — measured on: Per single GPU-enabled virtual machine (VM SLA) and per single bare-metal node (Node SLA), tracked per calendar month; the Computer Services Agreement applies the VM SLA to virtual machine orders and the Node SLA to bare metal orders |
| SLA remedy | credits — tiered Financial Credits: 10% of monthly bill for 95.00%-<99.50% uptime, 25% for 90.00%-<95.00%, 100% for <90.00%; capped at that service's monthly charges; customer must claim within 30 days with logs/monitoring data; credits applied to future use within 60 days of request |
| Capacity guarantee | not published |
| Egress fees | Free — pricing page states 'No hidden ingress, egress or support costs'; no separate egress price list published |
| Billing granularity | per-hour rates — Computer Services Agreement states 'Fees per hour for the Services' charged 'on a continuous and incremental basis' and notes 'charges may be more frequent than once per hour'; no per-second/per-minute granularity published |
| Self-serve signup | yes |
| Security certifications | SOC 2 Type II, ISO/IEC 27001, and HIPAA 'for eligible workloads' per voltagepark.com/security ('compliant with recognized industry standards, including ISO / IEC 27001, SOC 2 Type II, and HIPAA for eligible workloads'); Tier 3+ data centers; full controls at trust.voltagepark.com |
Notes: Self-serve: pricing page says 'Self-serve. Up within 15 mins. No minimum terms' for on-demand (H100 from $1.99/hr) with dashboard deployment and self-serve fund deposits; Long-Term Reserve (6+ month contracts, 32-8,000+ H100s) requires contacting sales. SLA exclusions: pre-GA features, scheduled/communicated maintenance, factors outside Voltage Park's control, customer/third-party systems, agreement violations. No capacity-guarantee language found in the SLA or Computer Services Agreement — 'Long-Term Reserve' / 'Dedicated Reserve' products exist but no published guarantee of reserved-capacity access. trust.voltagepark.com renders client-side and could not be scraped, so certs verified from the /security page. Docs billing page notes stopped instances are still charged at the full running rate.
Sources: ↗ ↗ ↗ ↗ ↗ ↗ · Fields marked "not published" are exactly that — the seller does not state them anywhere we could find. Absence is a finding.
Reliability record
Voltage Park publishes no machine-readable incident history. We track every provider's public status feed weekly; a seller you cannot audit for downtime is a seller whose SLA you cannot price. Absence is a finding.
What Voltage Park does not publish
- full on-demand rate card (Ethernet vs InfiniBand price split)
- reserved pricing
- GPUs per node (Dell XE9680 HGX H100 stated, count not stated)
- intra-node NVLink details
- regions/data center locations
- consistent max cluster size (1,016 vs 4,064 vs 8,176 across their own pages)
- Blackwell/GB200 SKUs and pricing
Unpublished fields are recorded as unknown and grade conservatively. Sellers improve their grades by disclosing — that is the point.
Weekly context on every provider
The Delivered Compute Report tracks how these prices and grades move.
Subscribe free